URL institutions

The Ramon Llull University is made up of eleven institutions of higher education and research of great tradition and prestige in Catalonia: IQS, Blanquerna, La Salle, Faculty of Philosophy, ESADE, Faculty of Social Education and Social Work Pere Tarrés, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management Sant Ignasi, University Institute Observatori de l'Ebre, University Institute of Mental Health Vidal i Barraquer, Borja Institute of Bioethics and ESDi Higher School of Design (affiliated centre). Its federal structure enhances the personality of its centres and makes it one of the most innovative universities in Catalonia and Spain, which promotes academic and research training of excellence.

Arbre logotips Universitat Ramon Llull


Ramon Llull University
Claravall 1-3. 08022 Barcelona
T. (34) 902 053 010 | (34) 936 022 200
F. (34) 936 022 249 | info@url.edu
NIF G-59069740

Legal notice
Personal data protection
Cookie policy