Student council

The Universitat Ramon Llull Student Council is the representative body for URL students, allowing them to express their opinions and vote on the university’s academic matters. 

About us


As stipulated in its Regulations, the Student Council consists of three representative bodies:

  • Council of representatives: consisting of a democratically elected representative for each centre’s undergraduate degree programmes, a representative for university Master’s programmes and a representative for PhD programmes.

  • Committee of representatives: consisting of a representative from each centre chosen democratically amongst all the members of the Council of Representatives.
  • Permanent committee: consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, all chosen democratically by the Committee of Representatives.

    Representatives of the course 2018-2019 are:

    President: Anna Gassiot Recasens (Blanquerna Faculty of Psychology, Education Sciences and Sport)
    Vice President: Òscar Solé Salgado (IQS-URL)
    Secretary: Inés Lavanchy Salgado (ESADE-URL)
    Treasurer: Albert Guijarro Closa (Blanquerna School of Communication and International Relations)




Ramon Llull University
Claravall 1-3. 08022 Barcelona
T. (34) 902 053 010 | (34) 936 022 200
F. (34) 936 022 249 |
NIF G-59069740

Legal notice
Personal data protection
Cookie policy